EXECUTIVES:

President Itua Iriogbe CCFP, FCBOM, FACOEM, FACIME. EDMONTON,AB

President-Elect

Akolisa Anyaduba CCFP, CIME, MRCGP, DFSRH. Red Deer, AB

Immediate Past President

Nnamdi Ndubuka MBBS, MPH, Ph.D Prince Albert, SK

Secretary

General Adedapo Aderibigbe MBBS, MRCGP, CCFP Edmonton, AB

Assistant Secretary General

Adegboyega Ketiku, MBBS, CCFP, ACBOM Saskatoon

Treasurer

Tolu Taiwo MBBS, MPH, MSc (Epid.) Dip. Care of Elderly, CCFP Red Deer, AB

CME Director

Dr Moses Olakanmi, MBChB, CCFP, ACBOM Saskatoon



Recognition Awards for Outstanding Contributions Honouring Excellence, Commitment and Dedication

The executive of CANPAD created an award sub committee to call for nomination of members and non members that have contributed in one way or the other to the growth of CANPAD.

These awards are a testament to the individuals who have significantly contributed to the growth and success of the organization while exemplifying excellence in their professional fields. Their achievements inspire and motivate others to strive for greatness, fostering a culture of continuous improvement and innovation.

The following categories of awards are eligible for nomination apart from CANPAD Founding Members Award and CANPAD Leadership Award.

CANPAD Founding Members Award - One time award given to all present at the first meeting to start CANPAD in August 2002.

CANPAD Leadership Award - Presented to past president(s) of CANPAD.

CANPAD Lifetime Achievement Award - One Nominee each year.

CANPAD Excellence Award - One Nominee each year.

CANPAD Service Award - Collaborative Contribution.

Friend of CANPAD Award - Community Impact Award.

CANPAD Resident Award- One nominee each year.

CANPAD Medical Student Award.

CANPAD Provincial Award - Collaborative Contribution.

Sincerely,

Oye Soyege Dapo Mabadeje Okezie Nweze Rume Anochie